Search
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

Browse by Manufacturer

Secure Shopping

Payment Processing

Original Comfort Gel Nasal CPAP Mask

Respironics Original ComfortGel™ Nasal CPAP Mask with Headgear

Comfort Gel™ Nasal CPAP mask by Philips Respironics. An "All Time Best Seller" nasal CPAP mask has been modified from the original model (no longer available) to the ComfortGel Blue. Please note the "Original" ComfortGel has been discontinued.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(214 Ratings, 11 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Get 'em while you can
Bob Walther (Warsaw Poland) 2/3/2013 5:14 AM
I had the unfortunate problem of having my mask get damaged while traveling the the US last summer. I obtained the "new and improved" model. The exhaust venting is louder. The exhaust venting in the original works. It wasn't broken IMHO, so why it was changed is beyond me. I'm back to the original style mask. I sleep better, my wife sleeps better because when coupled with a Resmed S9, things are really quiet.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great mask!
John (Wisconsin) 5/31/2011 12:59 PM
Fit's like a glove!
ratingratingratingratingrating
softest mask
Sheila (AU) 5/17/2011 10:35 PM
There is something about that gel that feels so much softer than any nasal mask I've ever seen. Thank you for the great price 1800 cpap
ratingratingratingratingrating
mask is going away
Mike (finley) 5/17/2011 10:25 PM
I can't believe this mask is going away! Thanks for setting a couple of years worth aside for me. I'm sure the blue is great to but I don't like change
ratingratingratingratingrating
comfort!!!
John streep (WA) 5/17/2011 10:22 PM
this mask is so soft and fits like a glove!! I would recommend it to anyone
ratingratingratingratingrating
Keep this mask around!
Curtis (Delaware) 4/6/2011 4:47 PM
I heard this mask is being discontinued so I ordered 3 of them hahahaha. What do we have to do to tell Respironics to keep it around for a few more years? Its the best mask around
ratingratingratingratingrating
This cpap mask rocks
Shannon (Ohio) 2/24/2011 9:38 AM
I love it; it's better than the old gel mask. I hope it lasts me for a long long time. the gel is so comfortable
ratingratingratingratingrating
gel comfort
Susan (california) 5/17/2010 3:51 PM
I think the gel in this is what makes it so comfortable to wear. I actually keep this one on through the night. Thanks guys
ratingratingratingratingrating
face cushion
dane barry (hollywood ) 4/19/2010 1:23 PM
If you have to sleep with a mask on your face, it might as well be one big cushion.. GREAT MASK!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pure comfort
Jesse L. (Somerset KY) 12/26/2009 1:10 PM
I would tell anybody looking for a great and comfortable cpap mask to get this one. The gel cushion is so soft on my face I hardly know its there. The only thing I would change is the head straps.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Two thumbs up
Mike (OHIO) 12/14/2009 11:55 PM
The most comfortible cpap mask ever. No problems here. The gel makes it feel great and no mask marks in the morning.
page1