Search
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.


Browse by Manufacturer

CPAP Part Finder Link


Secure Shopping

Payment Processing

Swift FX Nasal Pillow Mask With Headgear

Swift™ FX Nasal Pillow CPAP Mask with Headgear by ResMed

Voted The Best Nasal Pillow CPAP Mask 2 years in a row by 1800CPAP customers! So soft, light and simple, it feels like its barely there! Minimal contact on the face and unobtrusive design make therapy less intimidating and easy to accept.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(165 Ratings, 24 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very Comfortable
Greg (Dunedin. NZ) 4/11/2017 4:11 AM
My first Nasal Pillow and I am liking it a great deal. Came from a full mask, which was onbstructive and cumbersome. This nasal pillow is compact and very comfortable - and I sleep on all sides. Only drawback I find is the blue back head-band slips up the head during the night and then leakage starts happening.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Comfortable mask if you can control the leaks
David Hansen (SD) 2/8/2016 9:46 AM
This is my current mask I use regularly. I have leak issues with it. But it's comfortable and does not mess with my vision. 3 stars is the best I can give it. I believe the reason for my leaks is my high pressure of 22. Some masks just can't handle it. This mask is great on lower pressure. Also those who sleep on the side will like it very much.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The best Nasal Pillow
Sira Hanbuntrong (Bangkok, ) 4/18/2015 6:47 PM
Best choice I order this model. Most comfortable, most quiet. I recommend this mask for a new user.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Almost Perfect
Bella (Brooklyn) 3/2/2015 1:41 AM
All this mask needs is a clip to put the tubing about your head. Otherwise, it's great and most comfortable.
ratingratingratingratingrating
good mask
Paul Cronk (Chermside West, Queenland) 4/17/2014 7:45 PM
I found this mask pretty good. I would rank it 3 1/2 stars. It is comfortable and generally doesn't leak air. Drawbacks were that when I breathed out it whistled quietly, It was a little difficult sleeping on your side, The hose was too long and eventually it cracked, so it doesn't last too long. Other than that I was quite impressed. I would like to see future products with some more length on the nasal tube pillows and a much shorter hose.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Sores on Nose, Air Leaks
Stephanie (Michigan) 10/12/2013 7:20 AM
While the mask is comfortable to wear, it is difficult to use sleeping on your side. There is significant air leakage and mid-night adjustments when changing sleep positions. It is harder to breath, requiring extra effort to inhale. I also have developed sores in my nose from the air pillows. If you do not change positions frequently and sleep primarily on your back, this may be a good mask for you. I move a lot through the night and this is not a good mask for me.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Definitely the most comfortable
Jim (Boston) 7/14/2013 12:48 AM
I had been using the Wisp which at the Tim I thought it couldn't get much better but this mask is like wearing nothing at all. The difference is night and day. No more waking up with a red mark on the bridge of my nose and no more waking up in the middle of the night with a hurricane blowing past my face when I move. Highly recommend the mask and this company for their fast shipping and excellent customer service.
ratingratingratingratingrating
But have you tried a less obstructive nasal pillow?
Leon (Indianapolis) 5/20/2013 7:28 PM
Don't simply take your therapist's recommendation. If you squeeze your nose, closing your nostrils half way, that is about the size of the 2 small air openings in the Swift FX. The air resistance of that design is much higher than a "nasal cradle." I have to breathe HARD to use the Swift, and have to do extreme breathing to make the machine turn on. Are there "arrangements" between home health providers and equipment providers???
ratingratingratingratingrating
Looking for the best CPAP mask on the market? You search is over!
Ben (Bolingbrook, IL) 6/24/2012 9:28 PM
I have tried no fewer than 20 CPAP masks of various types. I don't know why I decided to look at masks about a week ago, but I did and saw this one and decided to order it. Been a week and this is by far the best mask on the market today. Lightweight, perfect fit, comfortable, quiet. It feels like there is nothing there and I have had the most restful sleep this week for the first time in 6 years. Thank you ResMed
ratingratingratingratingrating
nasal pillows
Kevin (Tampa,fl.) 4/17/2012 8:25 AM
Love the mask, but t does leave marks on cheeks, should have shields of some kind. I have to use tissues.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love it!
Mike (Alabama) 2/3/2011 12:35 PM
Love it! Thanks guys!
ratingratingratingratingrating
great light mask
victoria (new jersey) 6/7/2010 7:15 PM
I have to say this is the best mask I have used yet, it is everything I want in a mask, light on my face, soft and doesn't leave marks in the morning.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Finally a good night sleep
Karen ( Georgia) 6/2/2010 12:48 PM
Really found a good mask that works for me. It is light, and so easy to use. Thanks guys.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Easy to clean
Andrea (Athens, ohio) 5/24/2010 3:14 PM
I also have to say that I really like this mask, I just changed the nasal pillow last night to put a new one in, it took about 2 minutes. Love the simplicity of this mask.
ratingratingratingratingrating
easy to use
sandy (cleveland,ohio) 5/20/2010 10:49 AM
this mask was easy to adjust to, it doesn't make me feel trapped and I love the comfort. So ladies if you have to wear a mask to bed, it might as well be this one. :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
great purchase
beth (wooster) 5/18/2010 1:23 PM
Well after reading all the reviews on this mask, I just had to try it, I was looking for something very simple, and light. Anyhow I'm glad I took everyones advice on this one. I love it!! So comfortable, and soft!! So seriously if you're looking for one that is comfortable, try this. I'm glad I did. Thanks guys, glad you post reviews, it is so helpful since I didn't know much about the mask. I also enjoyed doing business with you!! :)
ratingratingratingratingrating
light
Jill (cleveland) 5/17/2010 3:06 PM
love it, recommend it, light & comfortable!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great mask
Debbie (california) 5/17/2010 9:38 AM
I really think this is the best mask I have ever used. It is so light, and comfortable. It's so soft around your face. Also love the way the hose swivels, so you can adjust it to whatever position you want. Works great, I highly recommend this one!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
CPAP MASK Review Swift FX
Russell J. (Westerville, OH) 5/10/2010 9:35 AM
Long time user of CPAP machine. Have seen alot of masks over the years and I have been waiting for something this good to come out. lol. I have tinkered with building cpap masks over the years but never created one this good...I guess I can throw them all away now since resmed has came out with the best cpap mask ever. If you are new to cpap or thinking of changing masks, you need to try this one...trust me! Now, if I can round up some money to buy the new resmed S9 cpap machine i will be set. Russ
ratingratingratingratingrating
Satisfied
Darlene (Topeka) 4/19/2010 1:17 PM
Thank God I finally found a mask that doesn't make me feel closterphobic! Really Comfy...
ratingratingratingratingrating
The hype is real!
charles bernedine (Dallas,TX) 3/1/2010 4:24 PM
I read alot of reviews on other sites about this mask and how great is is! The hype is real! I've used a swift lt for a couple of years now. I really like that mask as well but this one is just more comfortable on my head. Very nice mask...
ratingratingratingratingrating
This cpap mask wins the best in sleep
Dream Saver 2003 (Tampa Florida) 2/20/2010 12:15 PM
I am not a swift FX user, but I am a sleep technician that just started using this on my sleep apnea patients. It gets rave reviews from everyone we fit with it. I tell our self pay patients about sites like this and recommend this mask to them. I just wanted to say if your a sleep apnea sufferer that is lokking for a great mask for your apnea, this is a 2 thumbs up cpap mask! BTW, I like your site a lot and your education page offers good advice.
ratingratingratingratingrating
BEST SWIFT YET!
Samuel Price (Memphis, TN) 2/9/2010 1:09 PM
I don't normally write product reviews like this because i think who has that kind of time. but i just tried this mask last night. I feel like i Have finally found the mask i'm looking for. I am someone who has been through several and i mean sevearal masks but the comfort of this one is bar none SUPERIOUR.......! I turned from side to side testing it and it never even came away from my face because of the springy tube and the headgear was practically non existent. I use mask strap pads on mine which makes it even more comfortable. "I should be getting paid from swift for this" but seriously if you have a nasal pillow mask throw it away and buy this! you have got to try it......
ratingratingratingratingrating
Cant wait to get my Swift FX
Lucille R. (Houston) 2/7/2010 4:30 PM
Just heard about the new mask Swift FX and cant wait to get my order. I use the swift LT for her and its a dream (I have tried all the cpap masks out there lol). Please send me all the new CPAP mask that come out, if I dont like it I give it to my husband. You guys offer the best prices on CPAP anywhere and your service ROCKS!!! keep it up. :)
page1