Search
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

Browse by Manufacturer

Secure Shopping

Payment Processing

ResMed Swift™ FX for Her Nasal Pillow CPAP Mask-61540

ResMed Swift™ FX for Her Nasal Pillow CPAP Mask

The Swift FX for Her CPAP mask was designed with a women's face in mind. The smaller headgear allows for a better fit and CPAP mask seal. The ightweight frame is barely noticable and this mask is quickly becoming the most popular CPAP mask among women.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(94 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Happy sigh..
Angela (Australia) 8/22/2014 12:22 AM
I am a long time CPAP user and have used many different types of masks. This one however is light and easy, especially good in hot weather as there is minimal contact with the face. The headgear does not wear out easily, it's well made. The only down side I find is the small adjustments needed to complete the seal before sleep, but that is really being picky, this is an excellent solution. The staff are also excellent, one problem I had with an order was rectified immediately, can't praise them enough, keep it up guys!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Comfortable and Lightweight
Louise Jackson (Goose Creek, SC) 6/2/2013 8:40 PM
My 7 year old headgear came apart. I planned to order the same headgear style and mask until I saw the Nasal Pillow for Her. Pros include lightweight design and comfortable contour to fit my face. I adjusted my old mask a few times each night to get it to feel comfortable on my face. I also like the nasal pillow design which gives a better seal. I am pleased with this product.It feels comfortable and since there is less air noise than with my old mask, my sleep is enhanced.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Wow! So Comfy!
Mary Keller (WI) 11/11/2011 4:49 PM
Finally a mask that I feel good about!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect Mask
vickie (ohio) 1/19/2011 6:44 PM
I finally found a mask that works for me. It's so light and soft on your face, you hardly know it's there. It gives me alot of freedom to move around as well. Ladies this mask is the best. Highly recommend this. I tried several before finding this.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Comfortable
Janet (Des Moines) 1/19/2011 3:40 PM
I thought this was a great fit for me! The silk pieces that go on the side kept me from having lines in the morning and letting everyone know I slept with a mask on my face all night.....thanks Resmed
ratingratingratingratingrating
Long time CPAP user
Shelly (Boca Raton) 1/19/2011 3:32 PM
Thank goodness they came out with the FX for her. I uses the LT for her and then tried the FX when it came out. Unfortunately my head is a bit on the smaller size so the regular FX did not work but I have had great success with teh for her version. My 2 cents
ratingratingratingratingrating
Long time CPAP user
Shelly (Boca Raton) 1/19/2011 3:32 PM
Thank goodness they came out with the FX for her. I uses the LT for her and then tried the FX when it came out. Unfortunately my head is a bit on the smaller size so the regular FX did not work but I have had great success with teh for her version. My 2 cents
ratingratingratingratingrating
not smaller than regular Swift FX head gear
Donna (Dallas) 12/2/2010 9:42 AM
I have the original Swift fX head gear and I ordered this thinking it would be different in size. It's not. The ONLY difference is that there are more notches on the top, allowing you to get a tighter fit. I don't need this. I was thinking the entire mask would be somewhat smaller, to fit a woman's face better, but it's no different in size than the regular. I feel like I've wasted my money. However, if you have a really small head, this might be better than the regular head gear (with the dark blue straps). But if you are like me, and don't need the extra notches at the top, don't waste your money on this.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Amazing!
marsha (Clayton, OH) 9/20/2010 9:46 PM
So soft, so comfortable! Perfect mask!
page1