Search
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

Browse by Manufacturer

Secure Shopping

Payment Processing

SleepWeaver Soft Cloth CPAP Mask

SleepWeaver Advance Nasal Cloth CPAP Mask with Improved Seal

This SleepWeaver has a new designed headgear with more support and an improved Zzzephyr Seal offers an even better fit and seal. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee! If you don't like the mask just send it back within 30 days for store credit or exchange.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(21 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great-comfortable-but ...
Linda (Washington) 2/19/2018 3:58 PM
Great-comfortable-but tubing glued to mask comes undone after a year. That's disappointing because everything else about mask is perfect and in good shaper after a year. I keep it clean and maintained, and don't like having to buy new ones when it no longer functions well. I tried taping the mask to the tube, but that didn't work. It's very good for silicone allergy as the cloth is soft and non-allergenic.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Light and great ....!!!
Guntis Tillers (Port Sorell, Tasmania) 1/15/2018 4:47 PM
This cloth mask is light and great for hot weather. Very comfortable and easy to maintain..buying a second one, only wish I could get something like this in Australia...!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Air in the eyes
Sandra (Sherbrooke) 1/30/2017 11:07 AM
Can it leak air in the eyes? Because my probleme is that
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best mask yet
Bryan Weckel (Azle, TX) 4/15/2014 10:12 AM
I just got this in yesterday and it is so comfortable. I have not had that good of sleep in a long time. It fits perfectly after a little adjusting and does not move when you turn in your sleep. I would recommend this mask to anyone. I do not usually do reviews, but I feel I needed to on this one.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good Mask for Someone with Silicone Allergy
Chuck (NC) 3/15/2014 12:18 PM
I learned I had a silicone allergy when using my first traditional mask. The Sleepweaver has worked well for me. It doesn't seal as well as a silicone mask but it doesn't cause me to break out. It is also lighter. My major issue with it is leaks when I turn over. I often wake up and have to adjust the mask. Note than you should not wash this mask with baby oil like I was instructed to do with the original silicone mask. Per the manufacturer you should wash with a liquid dishwashing detergent like Dawn.
ratingratingratingratingrating
finallt, I found something that works for me
evelyn (california) 3/12/2013 12:28 AM
I thought I would never be able to use any cpap eqipment but after much trial and error I found this and a world of difference..No more sneezing, feeling of a heavy mask on my face,and other discomfort I am getting the benefit of cpap therapy and I can't recomend this enough..If you are ready to give up. don't, try this and I hope it works for you as well as it has for me..I also got an auto adjusting machine and a heated hose. When I wake up I use a normal saline nasal spray and I am set to enjoy the day..
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic, much easier on the Face.
Marion Downie (Ararat 3377) 12/29/2012 7:06 AM
I find this Mask is so much more comfortable and lighter. My one problem has been...the two narrow straps from upper nose to top of forehead have stretched very loosely, I have tied them up but even then they have stretched more, that is a real nuisance. I hope it has maybe been improved since I purchased mine when they first came out. I am intending to buy a new mask, tubing and the CPAP pillow in a couple of weeks. I have been in hospital for various types of surgery and tests over the past 18 months and have been keen to show my mask to staff, other patients plus visitors who are interested.The anaesthetists & surgeons, plus nursing staff were very interested in the cloth mask, even a couple of orderlies who have CPAP machines were interested in knowing all about the new Masks..... I hope it has given you new customers, from the Ararat/Ballarat and surrounding regions. If it hadn't been for the 'narrow straps' problem I would give 5 stars.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Decent but can be Better!
Henry (Tustin, CA) 6/12/2012 12:22 AM
At first, I thought this design concept was interesting as compared to other cpap masks in the market. Pros: *Light *Comfortable Cons: *Flimsy *Need design improvement on the headgear. A bit complicated to put on. *Hose is tape to the nasal cloth (hence, flimsy) *Nasal cloth can be warm on the face during summer months I really tried to like it but this design concept needs much more improvement. I would think this type of mask will last no longer than 6 months. Conclusion: I am returning it for other nasal pillow type mask.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Soft & comfortable
carole (fl) 6/4/2012 4:50 PM
Wow, can't say enough about this mask. I've tried a few others and this one is the best so far. It is so comfortable and doesn't bother my nose. I'm loving it and don't dread using it. Would recommend this mask for sure. Thanks 1800cpap., great price too.
page1