Search
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

Browse by Manufacturer

Secure Shopping

Payment Processing

ResMed Swift LT CPAP Nasal Pillow Mask with Headgear

Swift ™ LT Nasal Pillow CPAP Mask with Headgear by ResMed

A revolution in nasal pillows technology. Light to the touch, easy to fit and whisper quiet, the Swift LT offers superior comfort, stability and performance to maximize compliance. Lightweight CPAP mask frame and perfect seal. Full product details below.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(93 Ratings, 10 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
No marks, no leaks!
Frank (Nevada) 8/20/2017 2:44 AM
I have been on CPAP for over 15 yrs. and I won't try any other mask.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best fit
Steve Colson (Noblesville, Indiana) 7/31/2014 8:54 AM
Best fitting head gear I have ever used
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love it
Randal (TX) 5/9/2011 12:53 PM
Love this mask, I have been using it for 3 years. Its light and travels great. Best mask yet
ratingratingratingratingrating
easy
Cristina m (canada) 5/20/2010 11:35 AM
easy to use, easy to clean, easy to wear. This mask works for me!
ratingratingratingratingrating
easy
debbie (arizona) 5/17/2010 4:20 PM
Really like this mask because it is light weight, and adjust easily. Also the nasal pillows are soft. Good purchase.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Shhh
Christine James (Colorado Springs, CO) 12/20/2009 4:37 PM
WOW! I never thought a mask could be this quit! My husband used to complain about my old mask, but now he can sleep next to me with no problem.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Seal
Jerry Donnelly (Florida) 12/20/2009 4:34 PM
This mask had the best seal out of any mask I have tried!
ratingratingratingratingrating
My take
Roscoe (NM) 12/14/2009 11:51 PM
Got this mask and the first few days my nostrils were sore. Not sure if its my nose or this mask but I dont think its for me.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Finally
Perry Bernstein (Ontario,CA) 11/10/2009 3:22 PM
I've tried alot of masks and have had alot of trouble sleeping all the way through the night. With this one I finally can. I don't like the fact that I have to replace the pillows so often. but in the end a full night's sleep is worth it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
love this mask
naturalwoman (new philadelphia, OH) 8/27/2009 2:01 PM
Just want to tell you how much I like this mask, I tried others, but this one really does the job for me. It's quiet, and very comfortable. It stinks having to wear anything on your face, but since I have no choice, I'm so glad I bought this one. Thanks again for all your help in suggesting this mask. If anyone out there needs a comfortable mask, I would recomend this one.
page1