Search
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

Browse by Manufacturer

Secure Shopping

Payment Processing

AirFit™ P10 Nasal Pillow CPAP Mask by ResMed

AirFit™ P10 Nasal Pillow CPAP Mask with Headgear by ResMed

The Airfit ™ P10 by ResMed is the newest and quietest ultra-light nasal pillow CPAP mask on the market. This CPAP mask is simplistic, with only 3 parts and weighs in at only 1.6oz. Available in AirFit for Him and Airfit for Her models. Part number 62900

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(101 Ratings, 11 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Minimal mask but headgear not adjustable
Yaron (Israel) 4/12/2018 3:59 AM
This is a very lightweight mask, the most minimal I have seen. If it works for you great, if not with the headgear not adjustable there's not much to do. I am not going to buy any more un-adjustable mask in the future.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The absolute most quiet and best fit
Jack Tickle (North Carolina) 1/5/2018 5:33 PM
I have been using CPAP for over 10 years and this is by far the very best mask and head gear I have ever used.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Lighter than swift fx. Very comfortable.
casey (phildelphia, pa) 5/27/2017 8:47 PM
This was my first nasal pillow. I was worried if I could actually sleep with something sticking almost up in my nose, but the transition was easy. It has been great. Very cool (I like to stay cool when I sleep). Minimal noise. There is no adjustment, but the special elastic seems to auto-adjust to the right pressure... at least for my big head. Now I don't know why I have just tried the swift fx. It did not say how heavy it was. The fx is light, but heavier than this. More parts to adjust. I just got the fx and haven't actually slept with it, yet, but at this point, I'm worried that I'll going to regret the switch... I'll try to update this after a few nights with the fx.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Almost gave up til I got the Airfit P10
Kate (Moberly MO) 3/29/2017 12:29 PM
Last fall I began using a C-PAP and it was a nightmare. Since sleep apnea is severe I can't blow this off. I started off with the Wisp but went crazy refitting it whenever I got up during the night. When the technician gave me this to try on I knew it was the one and it's worked out great.Easy to fit the pillows back in to prevent any prevent leaks, and easy to put back on at night. If this hadn't been offered I was ready to go to a dental appliance.
ratingratingratingratingrating
ResMed AirFit P10
Keith (St. Johns, MI) 8/31/2016 5:27 PM
Iv'e been on machine for about 20 years, this the best mask or pillow headgear I have used!!! I had Fx9 before this it would leek P10 dose not. Vent dose not bother my wife ether.
ratingratingratingratingrating
I do like this mask
Chris (PA) 3/1/2016 4:25 PM
First of all, I do like this company. Good communication and very helpful. Particular my number is 11 so what I am saying may not be the same for anyone with a higher number. The issue i was having with my old mask. I used a nose mask and I do like to grow a beard or goatee every now and then so a nose mask was not going to work. This was a great solution. This mask delivered what it says. It's lite. It's comfortable, it sits on your nose and does not feel like it's jammed up against your face. There are times that it barely feels like it's there. It does look flimsy but it is not. One issue I have had to get used to. The hose is sort of in the way but I knew this before I bought. I have slowly grown to accept the trade for securing the hose vs how lite this system is. What I have learned by using this system is that the hose doesn't pull the pillow away from the contact point. I wanted to gig this system for not having traditional adjustable straps but I learned that my nose is a bit sensitive so if i strapped this down hard it would have killed my nose. I really love the system of adjusting this mask. It's simple and it works! At the end of the day I can grow facial hair and it does not interfere with contact with the mask. There is no pulling of facial hair either. This mask was well designed and very well thought out.
ratingratingratingratingrating
P10 Nasal is MUCH better than a Mask!
Doug (Texas) 2/24/2016 9:39 PM
I had trouble with the masks - leaking - dry mouth - actually causing the jawline to fall back farther. Went to the nasal mask P10 - and boy what a difference.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Nasal Pillow
JB (Australia) 4/28/2014 12:18 PM
Hi, This does not look like much, but it is far and away the best nasal pillow mask I have tried. Very light and it actually looks a bit flimsy, but nothing could be further from the truth. Solid but light and comfortable while maintaining shape. Leaks are minimal now – average 95%leak is 10 - half of what it was with the still very good resmed swift fx. The daily leak profile chart is even more impressive – medium leak usually under 5. My AHI’s are now <0.5 most nights, never over 2.0 on a bad night, from a pretreatment level of 80+. Only suggestion is the straps could be adjustable instead of one size? 4.8 / 5 for stars
ratingratingratingratingrating
Like the Swift FX on Steroids!
Mike Little (St. Louis) 4/25/2014 1:23 PM
I've tried a lot of different nasal pillow masks. I have settled on the Swift FX and Pilairo by fisher and paykel. Naturally when this mask came out I had to try it. I was not disappointed. The Swift FX is a great mask but there were things that tended to bother me. Example it was kind of a pain in the butt to switch out the cushions. The headgear of the swift fx was good but left room for improvement. I can honestly say that the p10 or whatever they are calling it. Who comes up with these names by the way? anyway, this mask is the end solution for my cpap experience. Resmed has thought of everything in this design. It is so easy to take a part, incredibly light and comfortable while maintaing the best seal I've had throughout the night without compromise! So to anyone who uses a nasal pillow mask and your not using this mask STOP WHAT YOUR DOING AND TRY THIS P10 mask and you may never look around again! This company has done me well also always paying attention and going the extra mile to ensure satisfaction! I would give 6 stars if i could!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love this mask!
DBenton (North Carolina) 3/13/2014 4:45 PM
I had been trying full face mask for the last 6 months and had been struggling, unable to get a full nights sleep. I was told to try this mask by a local sleep professional and from the first night on, I have had a full nights sleep. I love the comfort and I don't have to fight a seal leakage when sleeping on my side. Highly Recommend.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best mask ever!
Jamie (Kalamazoo) 1/27/2014 11:12 PM
Finally after a year and a half I can easily sleep the whole night through and not feel uncomfortable! When I saw this mask come out I was like Ok ... Here is another mask I'll end up not being able to wear. Wow! I was wrong! It really is so lighted and the way the cushion fits in makes it like a spring so it is so easy and soft and comfortable! You have to try this!
page1